Dark Run

Author: Mike Brooks

Publishers:

UK – Del Rey

USA – Saga Press

Russia – Fantastika

Synopsis

Mike Brooks’ blistering SF debut, perfect for fans of Chris Wooding and Firefly.

The Keiko is a ship of smugglers, soldiers of fortune and adventurers, travelling Earth’s colony planets searching for the next job. And nobody talks about their past.

But when a face from Captain Ichabod Drift’s former life send them on a run to Old Earth, all the rules change.

Trust will be broken, and blood will be spilled.

Books by the same author